I should have cheated


First of all let me say..
you can't accuse me of all the things you know that you are guilty of
And I see that it is easy for you to blame everything on me
If that's the case I should go have my fun and do all the things you say I do
Boy I can't continue to take this from you

I might as well have cheated on you as much as you accused me of cheating
I might as well have lied to you as much as you accused me of lying
I might as well have gone to the club as much as you accused me of clubbin'
I might as well have threw away my love as much as you accused me


Realize that I would never do anything to disrespect you
Trust me, you gotta stop accusing me


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0